Contact Us

Print

 

Department Contact Telephone Number Email Address
General Information (Non-Emergency) 770-867-2156  
Police Chief Jim Fullington 678-425-6833 jim.fullington@cityofwinder.com

Rita Riner

(Chief's Administrative Assistant)

678-425-6832 rita.riner@cityofwinder.com
Major Eduardo De Velasco
(Criminal Investigations Commander)
678-425-6843 eduardo.develasco@cityofwinder.com

Sergeant Rachel Love

(Criminal Investigations Supervisor)

678-425-6887
rachel.love@cityofwinder.com 

Lieutenant Rob Curott

(Operations Commander)

678-425-6852 rob.curott@cityofwinder.com

Lieutenant Chris Cooper

(Patrol Division Commander / Public Information Officer)

678-425-6855 chris.cooper@cityofwinder.com 

Lieutenant David Garrett

(Assistant Patrol Division Commander)

678-425-6856
david.garrett@cityofwinder.com

Corporal Ricky Pickren

(Traffic Division Supervisor)

678-425-6559
joseph.pickren@cityofwinder.com 

 Sergeant Tim Harrell

(Municipal Probation Officer)

678-425-6878
tim.harrell@cityofwinder.com 

 Tina Deal

(Records Clerk)

678-425-6840
tina.deal@cityofwinder.com 

Alicia Schotter

(Training Coordinator / State Certification Manager)

678-425-6838
alicia.schotter@cityofwinder.com 

Detective Josh Reed

(Crime Scene Investigator / Evidence Custodian)

678-425-6863
josh.reed@cityofwinder.com 

Officer Greg Davis

(Intelligence / Crime Analyst) 

678-425-6886
greg.davis@cityofwinder.com 

 Karen Wilson

(Municipal Court Clerk)

678-425-6813
karen.wilson@cityofwinder.com 

 Carlena Collins

(Municipal Court Clerk)

678-425-6814
dannie.collins@cityofwinder.com